First cycle
degree courses
Second cycle
degree courses
Single cycle
degree courses
School of Medicine
Course unit
MEP4065482, A.A. 2017/18

Information concerning the students who enrolled in A.Y. 2017/18

Information on the course unit
Degree course First cycle degree in
ME1844, Degree course structure A.Y. 2014/15, A.Y. 2017/18
bring this page
with you
Degree course track GENERICO - SEDE DI MESTRE (VE) [999ME]
Number of ECTS credits allocated 10.0
Type of assessment Mark
Course unit English denomination PHYSIOLOGY, BIOCHEMISTRY AND BIOLOGY
Department of reference Department of Medicine
Mandatory attendance
Language of instruction Italian
Branch MESTRE (VE)
Single Course unit The Course unit CANNOT be attended under the option Single Course unit attendance
Optional Course unit The Course unit is available ONLY for students enrolled in NURSING

Teacher in charge STEFANIA SARNO BIO/10
Other lecturers MATILDE CESCON BIO/13

ECTS: details
Type Scientific-Disciplinary Sector Credits allocated
Basic courses BIO/09 Physiology 4.0
Basic courses BIO/10 Biochemistry 4.0
Basic courses BIO/13 Applied Biology 2.0

Course unit organization
Period Annual
Year 1st Year
Teaching method frontal

Type of hours Credits Teaching
Hours of
Individual study
Lecture 10.0 100 150.0 No turn

Start of activities 02/10/2017
End of activities 15/06/2018
Show course schedule 2019/20 Reg.2014 course timetable

Examination board
Board From To Members of the board
51 Commissione d'esame a.a. 19/20 sede di Mestre 01/10/2019 30/04/2021 COZZA GIORGIO (Presidente)
CEOLOTTO GIULIO (Membro Effettivo)
RAFFAELLO ANNA (Membro Effettivo)
43 Commissione d’esame AA 18/19 Sede di Mestre 01/10/2018 30/04/2020 COZZA GIORGIO (Presidente)
CEOLOTTO GIULIO (Membro Effettivo)
RAFFAELLO ANNA (Membro Effettivo)
37 Commissione d'esame - sede di CONEGLIANO - AA 2017/2018 01/10/2017 30/04/2019 ZENNARO LUCIO (Presidente)
MARCON GIUSEPPE (Membro Effettivo)
RAMPIN ERNESTO (Membro Effettivo)
36 Commissione d'esame - sede di MESTRE - AA 2017/2018 01/10/2017 30/04/2019 SARNO STEFANIA (Presidente)
CESCON MATILDE (Membro Effettivo)
PENDIN DIANA (Membro Effettivo)