First cycle
degree courses
Second cycle
degree courses
Single cycle
degree courses
School of Medicine
Course unit
MEP4063586, A.A. 2016/17

Information concerning the students who enrolled in A.Y. 2016/17

Information on the course unit
Degree course First cycle degree in
ME1844, Degree course structure A.Y. 2014/15, A.Y. 2016/17
bring this page
with you
Degree course track GENERICO - SEDE di ROVIGO [999RO]
Number of ECTS credits allocated 6.0
Type of assessment Mark
Course unit English denomination GENERAL PATHOLOGY AND MICROBIOLOGY
Department of reference Department of Medicine
Mandatory attendance
Language of instruction Italian
Single Course unit The Course unit CANNOT be attended under the option Single Course unit attendance
Optional Course unit The Course unit is available ONLY for students enrolled in NURSING

Teacher in charge DIEGO DE STEFANI BIO/10
Other lecturers PAOLA BRUN MED/07

ECTS: details
Type Scientific-Disciplinary Sector Credits allocated
Basic courses MED/04 General Pathology 4.0
Basic courses MED/07 Microbiology and Clinical Microbiology 2.0

Course unit organization
Period Second semester
Year 1st Year
Teaching method frontal

Type of hours Credits Teaching
Hours of
Individual study
Lecture 6.0 60 90.0 No turn

Start of activities 27/02/2017
End of activities 09/06/2017
Show course schedule 2019/20 Reg.2014 course timetable

Examination board
Board From To Members of the board
55 Commissione d'esame a.a. 19/20 sede di Rovigo 01/10/2019 30/04/2021 MOLON BARBARA (Presidente)
DE VILLA SIMONE (Membro Effettivo)
39 Commissione d'esame SEDE di ROVIGO - AA 2017/2018 01/10/2017 30/04/2019 MOLON BARBARA (Presidente)
ZAMPIERO ALBERTO (Membro Effettivo)
35 Commissione d'esame - sede di CONEGLIANO - AA 2017/2018 01/10/2017 30/04/2019 ZAMPIERI SANDRA (Presidente)
MARCON GIUSEPPE (Membro Effettivo)
34 Commissione d'esame - sede di MESTRE - AA 2017/2018 01/10/2017 30/04/2019 CIMINALE VINCENZO (Presidente)
LOREGIAN ARIANNA (Membro Effettivo)
27 PATOLOGIA GENERALE E MICROBIOLOGIA - Infermieristica - Sede di Rovigo 16 17 01/10/2016 30/09/2017 DE STEFANI DIEGO (Presidente)
BRUN PAOLA (Membro Effettivo)