First cycle
degree courses
Second cycle
degree courses
Single cycle
degree courses
School of Medicine
Course unit
MEP4067703, A.A. 2018/19

Information concerning the students who enrolled in A.Y. 2016/17

Information on the course unit
Degree course First cycle degree in
ME1844, Degree course structure A.Y. 2014/15, A.Y. 2018/19
bring this page
with you
Degree course track GENERICO - SEDE di MIRANO (VE) [999MR]
Number of ECTS credits allocated 8.0
Type of assessment Mark
Course unit English denomination MENTAL HEALTH NURSING
Website of the academic structure
Department of reference Department of Medicine
Mandatory attendance
Language of instruction Italian
Branch MIRANO (VE)
Single Course unit The Course unit CANNOT be attended under the option Single Course unit attendance
Optional Course unit The Course unit is available ONLY for students enrolled in NURSING

Teacher in charge ORNELLA CALZAVARA
Other lecturers GIOVANNI COLOMBO

ECTS: details
Type Scientific-Disciplinary Sector Credits allocated
Core courses MED/09 Internal Medicine 2.0
Core courses MED/25 Psychiatry 3.0
Core courses MED/45 General, Clinical and Pediatric Nursing 3.0

Course unit organization
Period First semester
Year 3rd Year
Teaching method frontal

Type of hours Credits Teaching
Hours of
Individual study
Lecture 8.0 80 120.0 No turn

Start of activities 01/10/2018
End of activities 18/01/2019
Show course schedule 2019/20 Reg.2014 course timetable

Examination board
Board From To Members of the board
34 Commissione d'esame a.a. 19/20 sede di Mirano 01/10/2019 30/04/2021 CALZAVARA ORNELLA (Presidente)
BENVEGNU' LUISA (Membro Effettivo)
COLOMBO GIOVANNI (Membro Effettivo)
22 Commissione d’esame AA 18/19 sede di Mirano 01/10/2018 30/04/2020 CALZAVARA ORNELLA (Presidente)
COLOMBO GIOVANNI (Membro Effettivo)
SERGI GIUSEPPE (Membro Effettivo)
17 Commissione d'esame SEDE di Mirano - AA 2017/2018 01/10/2017 30/04/2019 CALZAVARA ORNELLA (Presidente)
BENVEGNU' LUISA (Membro Effettivo)
COLOMBO GIOVANNI (Membro Effettivo)
15 Commissione d'esame - sede di MESTRE - AA 2017/2018 01/10/2017 30/04/2019 CAMUCCIO ALBERTO (Presidente)
CUTRONE FRANCESCO (Membro Effettivo)
ZAMBON ALBERTO (Membro Effettivo)