First cycle
degree courses
Second cycle
degree courses
Single cycle
degree courses
School of Medicine
Course unit
MEP4065480, A.A. 2016/17

Information concerning the students who enrolled in A.Y. 2016/17

Information on the course unit
Degree course First cycle degree in
ME1844, Degree course structure A.Y. 2014/15, A.Y. 2016/17
bring this page
with you
Degree course track GENERICO - SEDE di MONSELICE (PD) [999ES]
Number of ECTS credits allocated 4.0
Type of assessment Mark
Course unit English denomination ANATOMY AND HISTOLOGY
Department of reference Department of Medicine
Mandatory attendance
Language of instruction Italian
Single Course unit The Course unit CANNOT be attended under the option Single Course unit attendance
Optional Course unit The Course unit is available ONLY for students enrolled in NURSING

Teacher in charge PIERPAOLA GASPARIN

ECTS: details
Type Scientific-Disciplinary Sector Credits allocated
Basic courses BIO/16 Human Anatomy 4.0

Course unit organization
Period First semester
Year 1st Year
Teaching method frontal

Type of hours Credits Teaching
Hours of
Individual study
Lecture 4.0 40 60.0 No turn

Start of activities 01/10/2016
End of activities 20/01/2017
Show course schedule 2019/20 Reg.2014 course timetable

Examination board
Board From To Members of the board
50 Commissione d'esame a.a. 19/20 sede di Monselice 01/10/2019 30/04/2021 BOTTIO TOMASO (Presidente)
ZANOTTI RENZO (Membro Effettivo)
46 Commissione d’esame AA 18/19 Sede di Monselice 01/10/2018 30/04/2020 GASPARIN PIERPAOLA (Presidente)
ZANOTTI RENZO (Membro Effettivo)
38 Commissione d'esame SEDE di Monselice - AA 2017/2018 01/10/2017 30/04/2019 GASPARIN PIERPAOLA (Presidente)
ZANOTTI RENZO (Membro Effettivo)
35 Commissione d'esame - sede di CONEGLIANO - AA 2017/2018 01/10/2017 30/04/2019 MACHIN PIERNICOLA (Presidente)
ZENNARO LUCIO (Membro Effettivo)
34 Commissione d'esame - sede di MESTRE - AA 2017/2018 01/10/2017 30/04/2019 RAMPIN ERNESTO (Presidente)
BALDO VINCENZO (Membro Effettivo)
28 ANATOMIA E ISTOLOGIA - Infermieristica - Sede di Monselice 16 17 01/10/2016 30/09/2017 GASPARIN PIERPAOLA (Presidente)
ZANOTTI RENZO (Membro Effettivo)